WADCC Olly Cooley Awards - Fremantle District Cricket Club
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-9360,single-format-standard,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

WADCC Olly Cooley Awards

WADCC Olly Cooley Awards

After an exciting and successful season, it was great to see some of our Fremantle players acknowledged at the WADCC Olly Cooley Awards night.

Chris Chellew had an outstanding season with both ball and bat and was rewarded by being named in the WADCC team of the year. Chewie came third in the Olly Cooley Medal, polling 13 votes, and was also named Kookaburra player of the year!

Jake Carder was named as the WADCC rising star!

The coaches and players clearly enjoyed the evening and especially collecting the silverware from the two 20/20 titles we won!

No Comments

Post A Comment