Updated Training Schedule - Fremantle District Cricket Club
8581
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-8581,single-format-standard,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive
 

Updated Training Schedule

Updated Training Schedule

Please find below an updated training schedule.

We have been able to secure a few more weeks at Southern Cricket on Friday nights which will be beneficial given the rain we are currently experiencing.

Please note that training on Saturday 5th September will be held at Hilton Reserve / Dick Lawrence oval on the corner of Carrington St & Jefferey St Hilton due to Stevens Reserve being utilised for finals on Saturday .

There are only 5 weeks to the commencement of the season.

It would be appreciated if players could make an attempt to attend all training sessions from here on to ensure we are prepared for the beginning of the season.

Regards

Joe Piromalli

Friday 4th September 6.00pm – 8.00pm Indoor Nets – Skills Session Southern Cricket Centre

Saturday 5th September 10.30am – 12.30pm Hilton Reserve Cnr Carrington St & Jefferey St HILTON
Fitness 10.30am – 11.30am
Skills 11.30am – 12.30pm

Friday 11th September 6.00pm – 8.00pm Indoor Nets – Skills Session Southern Cricket Centre

Sunday 13th September 11.00 am – 1.00pm Fitness / Fielding Stevens Reserve (Fitness coordinated by Brad Rowden)

Friday 18th September 6.00pm – 8.00pm Indoor Nets – Skills Session Southern Cricket Centre

Tuesday 22nd September 5.00pm – 7.00pm Fitness / Fielding Stevens Reserve

Thursday 24th September 5.15pm – 7.00pm Fitness / Fielding Stevens Reserve

Saturday 26th September 10.00am – 5.00pm Practice Game v Melville Tompkins Park

Tuesday 29th September 4.30pm – 6.30pm Nets /Fitness / Fielding Stevens Reserve

Thursday 1st October 4.30pm – 6.30pm Nets /Fitness / Fielding Stevens Reserve

Saturday 3rd October 2015 9.30am – 11.30pm Nets /Fitness / Fielding Stevens Reserve

Tuesday 6th October 4.30pm – 6.30pm Nets /Fitness / Fielding Stevens Reserve

Thursday 8th October 4.30pm – 6.30pm Nets /Fitness / Fielding Stevens Reserve

No Comments

Post A Comment